

Technology Committee

Sub-Committee of Planning and Resource Allocation Committee Spring 2023 Semester

Meeting April 19th, via Zoom at 12:40 p.m.

Present: Eresa Puch, Hector Saez, Rebecca Yim, Grace Yuan, Heather Rahman

Absent: Emy Bagtas-Carmona, Lance Barthelemy, Stacey Lince, Irina Roderick, Josh Lawson, Jamie Terhune, Caitlin Rolston.

No quorum. Meeting was tabled. Present members had a discussion on chair's election and nomination.