

Technology Committee

Sub-Committee of Planning and Resource Allocation Committee Spring 2023 Semester

Meeting Wednesday April 19th 2023 via Zoom at 12:40 p.m.

Membership: Josue Lawson, Heather Rahman, Emy Bagtas-Carmona, Lance Barthelemy, Stacey Lince, Eresa Puch, Caitlin Rolston, Hector Saez, Rebecca Yim, Irina Roderick, Jamie Turhune, Grace Mengqi Yuan

Standing Items

- 1. Call to Order at 12:40pm
- 2. Approval and adoption of the Agenda
- 3. Approve minutes
- 4. Chair Announcements
 - 1. Banner survey status

Discussion Items

- 1. Sound Board (5 10 Minutes)
- 2. Chair election