

Technology Committee

Sub-Committee of Planning and Resource Allocation Committee Spring 2021 Semester

Meeting Wednesday May 19th, 2021 via Zoom at 12:40 p.m.

Membership: Khadija Nakhuda, Katherine Chuang, Paul Cheney, Luna Finlayson, Andy Haber, Carol Hildebrand, Matthew Howard, Matthew Kent, David Patterson, Caitlin Rolston, Grace Mengqi Yuan

Standing Items

- 1. Call to Order at 12:40pm
- 2. Approval and adoption of the Agenda
- 3. Approve minutes
- 4. Chair Announcements
 - (1) Tech Master Planned approved by PRAC 05.18.2021
 - (2) Co-chair nomination: Dave Patterson
 - (3) To watch:
 - a. Kudos Corner

https://youtu.be/wZQRWM8ucTA?t=1810

b. Student Service Awards

https://youtu.be/wZQRWM8ucTA?t=1133

Discussion Items

- 1. Vote on Proctorio Resolution
- 2. Poll the need to invite Greg Nelson